This site uses cookies. When you browse the site you are consenting to its use. Know more.

Competition

WKBL

Korea Republic


Matches

Fri 2016-02-19 13:00 Blueminx 71 - 67 Woori Hansae
Sat 2016-02-20 08:00 Winnus 74 - 79 KB Stars
Sun 2016-02-21 08:00 Woori Hansae 96 - 69 KEB Hana
Mon 2016-02-22 13:00 KB Stars 74 - 72 Shinhan Bank S-Birds
Wed 2016-02-24 13:00 Winnus 65 - 78 Blueminx
Thu 2016-02-25 13:00 KEB Hana 84 - 65 Shinhan Bank S-Birds
Fri 2016-02-26 13:00 KB Stars 72 - 70 Woori Hansae
Sat 2016-02-27 08:00 KEB Hana 72 - 76 Blueminx
Sun 2016-02-28 08:00 Shinhan Bank S-Birds 74 - 78 Winnus
Mon 2016-02-29 13:00 KB Stars - Blueminx
Wed 2016-03-02 13:00 Shinhan Bank S-Birds - Woori Hansae
Thu 2016-03-03 13:00 Winnus - KEB Hana
Fri 2016-03-04 13:00 Blueminx - Shinhan Bank S-Birds
Sat 2016-03-05 08:00 Woori Hansae - Winnus
Sun 2016-03-06 08:00 KEB Hana - KB Stars

Current Ranking

#   Team Points Matches W D L SP SA ΔS Sequences
1 = Woori Hansae 59 33 26 7 2251 1958 293
...
2 = KEB Hana 52 33 19 14 2245 2219 26
...
3 = KB Stars 52 34 18 16 2319 2251 68
...
4 = Blueminx 51 34 17 17 2140 2201 -61
...
5 = Shinhan Bank S-Birds 46 33 13 20 2112 2248 -136
...
6 = Winnus 40 33 7 26 2101 2291 -190
...