This site uses cookies. When you browse the site you are consenting to its use. Know more.
   

Competition

VTB League

Europe


Matches

Sat 2018-11-03 16:00 Lokomotiv Kuban 80 - 85 Kalev/Cramo Tallinn
Sat 2018-11-03 18:00 Zenit 116 - 81 BC Enisey
Sat 2018-11-03 20:00 Zielona Góra 80 - 72 BC Nizhny Novgorod
Sun 2018-11-04 17:00 CSKA Moskva 110 - 76 Saratov Avtodor
Sun 2018-11-04 18:00 UNICS Kazan 89 - 74 VEF Riga
Mon 2018-11-05 16:30 BC Astana 67 - 76 BC Khimki
Sat 2018-11-10 12:00 BC Astana 83 - 89 BC Nizhny Novgorod
Sat 2018-11-10 12:00 BC Enisey 78 - 99 UNICS Kazan
Sat 2018-11-10 16:00 Saratov Avtodor 95 - 99 Tsmoki Minsk
Sun 2018-11-11 17:30 Lokomotiv Kuban 76 - 93 CSKA Moskva
Sun 2018-11-11 18:00 Zenit 84 - 76 Parma
Mon 2018-11-12 20:00 BC Khimki 75 - 51 VEF Riga
Tue 2018-11-13 20:00 Kalev/Cramo Tallinn 80 - 77 Zielona Góra
Sat 2018-11-17 17:00 UNICS Kazan - BC Nizhny Novgorod
Sun 2018-11-18 12:00 BC Enisey - Zielona Góra
Sun 2018-11-18 15:00 BC Khimki - Saratov Avtodor
Sun 2018-11-18 16:00 Lokomotiv Kuban - Parma
Sun 2018-11-18 17:00 CSKA Moskva - Tsmoki Minsk
Sun 2018-11-18 18:00 Zenit - Kalev/Cramo Tallinn
Mon 2018-11-19 20:30 VEF Riga - BC Astana
Sat 2018-11-24 12:00 BC Enisey - Lokomotiv Kuban
Sat 2018-11-24 18:00 Zenit - Zielona Góra
Sun 2018-11-25 16:00 Saratov Avtodor - VEF Riga
Fri 2018-12-07 19:00 BC Nizhny Novgorod - Saratov Avtodor
Fri 2018-12-07 20:00 Kalev/Cramo Tallinn - Parma
Sat 2018-12-08 17:00 Zenit - UNICS Kazan
Sat 2018-12-08 17:30 Tsmoki Minsk - VEF Riga
Sun 2018-12-09 16:00 Lokomotiv Kuban - BC Astana
Sun 2018-12-09 19:00 Zielona Góra - BC Khimki
Mon 2018-12-10 19:30 CSKA Moskva - BC Enisey

Current Ranking

#   Team Points Matches W D L SP SA ΔS Sequences
1 = CSKA Moskva 14 7 7 0 0 674 516 158
...
2 = Khimki 14 7 7 0 0 584 460 124
...
3 = UNICS 11 6 5 0 1 494 434 60
...
4 = Lokomotiv Kuban 9 6 3 0 3 507 459 48
...
5 = Astana 9 6 3 0 3 488 510 -22
...
6 = Enisey 9 7 2 0 5 561 662 -101
...
7 = Nizhny Novgorod 8 6 2 0 4 469 495 -26
...
8 = Kalev 8 6 2 0 4 491 525 -34
...
9 = Zenit 8 5 3 0 2 441 423 18
...
10 = Parma 8 6 2 0 4 480 514 -34
...
11 = VEF Rīga 8 7 1 0 6 490 592 -102
...
12 = Tsmoki-Minsk 7 6 1 0 5 490 550 -60
...
13 = Avtodor 7 5 2 0 3 453 478 -25
...
14 = Zielona Góra 6 4 2 0 2 316 320 -4
...