This site uses cookies. When you browse the site you are consenting to its use. Know more.

Competition

Serie A2

Italy


Matches

Wed 2020-02-05 22:30 Biella 78 - 79 Remer Treviglio
Wed 2020-02-05 22:30 Pallacanestro Ferrara 70 - 76 Scaligera Verona
Wed 2020-02-05 23:00 Rieti 90 - 81 Scafati Basket
Wed 2020-02-05 23:00 Trapani 90 - 83 Orsi Tortona
Wed 2020-02-05 23:00 Roseto Basket 66 - 88 Ravenna
Thu 2020-02-06 23:00 Cestistica San Severo 86 - 77 Caserta
Sun 2020-02-09 14:00 Remer Treviglio 74 - 67 Orlandina Basket
Sun 2020-02-09 19:00 AB Latina 79 - 83 Trapani
Sun 2020-02-09 20:00 Scafati Basket 71 - 75 Casale Monferrato
Sun 2020-02-09 20:00 Ravenna 70 - 57 Cestistica San Severo
Sat 2020-02-15 22:30 Pallacanestro Ferrara 89 - 68 Imola Basket
Sun 2020-02-16 14:00 Rieti 84 - 76 Moncada Agrigento
Sun 2020-02-16 20:00 Casale Monferrato 82 - 76 AB Latina
Sun 2020-02-16 20:00 Orsi Tortona 67 - 68 Remer Treviglio
Sun 2020-02-16 20:00 Mantova 82 - 66 Caserta
Sun 2020-02-23 20:00 Rieti 69 - 63 Trapani
Sun 2020-02-23 20:00 AB Latina 70 - 88 Orsi Tortona
Sun 2020-02-23 20:00 Ravenna 68 - 71 Mantova
Tue 2020-02-25 22:30 Biella - Scafati Basket
Tue 2020-02-25 22:30 Caserta - Pallacanestro Ferrara
Sat 2020-03-07 23:00 Orlandina Basket 74 - 68 Biella
Sun 2020-03-08 20:00 Pallacanestro Ferrara 87 - 83 Roseto Basket
Mon 2020-03-09 21:00 Orsi Tortona - Moncada Agrigento
Mon 2020-03-09 22:45 Mantova - Scaligera Verona
Sat 2020-03-14 20:00 Casale Monferrato - Rieti
Sun 2020-03-15 20:00 Scafati Basket - AB Latina