This site uses cookies. When you browse the site you are consenting to its use. Know more.
   

Competition

PBL

Russia


Matches

Sun 2013-03-03 14:10 BC Enisey 74 - 78 Zenit
Sun 2013-03-03 16:30 BC Nizhny Novgorod 70 - 68 CSKA Moskva
Sun 2013-03-10 16:00 CSKA Moskva 83 - 56 Lokomotiv Kuban
Sun 2013-03-17 14:10 BC Enisey 59 - 67 Spartak Primorie
Mon 2013-03-18 18:30 BC Khimki 82 - 97 BC Nizhny Novgorod
Sun 2013-03-24 17:00 Zenit 62 - 82 CSKA Moskva
Mon 2013-03-25 18:30 BC Khimki 82 - 81 Krasnie Krilya
Thu 2013-03-28 11:00 Spartak Primorie 84 - 72 Krasnie Krilya
Mon 2013-04-01 11:00 Spartak Primorie 89 - 94 Lokomotiv Kuban
Mon 2013-04-01 18:00 UNICS Kazan 73 - 58 BC Enisey
Mon 2013-04-01 18:00 Spartak St. Petersb 82 - 85 Zenit
Tue 2013-04-02 18:00 BC Nizhny Novgorod 73 - 79 Krasnie Krilya
Sat 2013-04-06 16:00 Krasnie Krilya 59 - 72 Lokomotiv Kuban
Sun 2013-04-07 16:00 Spartak St. Petersb 66 - 75 Spartak Primorie
Sun 2013-04-07 17:00 UNICS Kazan 56 - 57 BC Nizhny Novgorod
Thu 2013-04-11 14:00 BC Enisey 96 - 65 Krasnie Krilya
Sat 2013-04-13 16:30 Zenit 79 - 72 UNICS Kazan
Sun 2013-04-21 11:00 Spartak Primorie 68 - 74 BC Khimki
Sun 2013-04-21 16:00 Lokomotiv Kuban 61 - 71 Spartak St. Petersb
Sun 2013-04-21 16:00 Krasnie Krilya 66 - 68 CSKA Moskva
Tue 2013-04-23 14:10 BC Enisey 68 - 90 BC Khimki
Fri 2013-04-26 11:00 Spartak Primorie 87 - 92 BC Nizhny Novgorod
Mon 2013-04-29 14:10 BC Enisey 83 - 70 UNICS Kazan
Fri 2013-05-03 16:00 CSKA Moskva 74 - 65 BC Khimki
Wed 2013-05-08 11:00 Spartak Primorie 66 - 78 UNICS Kazan
Wed 2013-05-08 16:00 Spartak St. Petersb 70 - 67 BC Enisey
Wed 2013-05-08 17:30 Lokomotiv Kuban 73 - 82 BC Khimki
Wed 2013-05-08 18:30 Zenit 72 - 68 Krasnie Krilya
Sat 2013-05-11 12:00 Krasnie Krilya 78 - 60 BC Enisey
Sun 2013-05-12 11:00 Spartak Primorie 78 - 71 Zenit

Current Ranking

#   Team Points Matches W D L SP SA ΔS Sequences
1 = CSKA Moskva 34 18 16 0 2 1414 1160 254
...
2 = BC Khimki 31 18 13 0 5 1466 1369 97
...
3 = Spartak St. Petersb 28 18 10 0 8 1264 1244 20
...
4 = Lokomotiv Kuban 27 18 9 0 9 1316 1340 -24
...
5 = Zenit 26 18 8 0 10 1324 1377 -53
...
6 = UNICS Kazan 26 18 8 0 10 1273 1253 20
...
7 = Krasnie Krilya 26 18 8 0 10 1265 1277 -12
...
8 = BC Nizhny Novgorod 26 18 8 0 10 1301 1283 18
...
9 = Spartak Primorie 25 18 7 0 11 1255 1401 -146
...
10 = BC Enisey 21 18 3 0 15 1230 1404 -174
...