This site uses cookies. When you browse the site you are consenting to its use. Know more.

Competition

Pro B

Germany


Matches

Sun 2019-01-06 19:00 SSV Lok Bernau 108 - 63 SC Rist Wedel
Sat 2019-01-12 21:30 Iserlohn Kangaroos 84 - 68 VfL AstroStars
Sun 2019-01-13 19:00 SSV Lok Bernau 82 - 63 Dresden Titans
Sun 2019-01-13 19:00 SC Rist Wedel 79 - 56 ETB Baskets
Sun 2019-01-13 20:00 BAWE/Oldenburger Tb 91 - 79 Schwelmer Baskets
Sat 2019-01-19 20:00 ETB Baskets 71 - 90 BAWE/Oldenburger Tb
Sat 2019-01-19 21:30 Schwelmer Baskets 80 - 86 SSV Lok Bernau
Sat 2019-01-19 21:30 Herzöge Wolfenbüttel 62 - 67 SC Itzehoe Eagles
Sun 2019-01-20 18:00 Dresden Titans 78 - 61 Iserlohn Kangaroos
Sat 2019-01-26 21:00 SC Rist Wedel 91 - 62 Herzöge Wolfenbüttel
Sat 2019-01-26 21:30 Iserlohn Kangaroos 92 - 86 ETB Baskets
Sat 2019-01-26 21:30 SC Itzehoe Eagles 93 - 85 Schwelmer Baskets
Sun 2019-01-27 19:00 VfL AstroStars 69 - 80 SSV Lok Bernau
Sun 2019-01-27 20:00 BAWE/Oldenburger Tb 88 - 63 Dresden Titans
Sat 2019-02-02 21:00 SC Rist Wedel 92 - 68 Iserlohn Kangaroos
Sat 2019-02-02 21:30 Schwelmer Baskets 70 - 80 VfL AstroStars
Sun 2019-02-03 19:00 Herzöge Wolfenbüttel 71 - 81 BAWE/Oldenburger Tb
Sun 2019-02-03 19:00 SSV Lok Bernau 86 - 71 SC Itzehoe Eagles
Sat 2019-02-09 21:00 VfL AstroStars 69 - 82 Dresden Titans
Sat 2019-02-09 21:30 Iserlohn Kangaroos 70 - 92 SSV Lok Bernau
Sat 2019-02-09 21:30 SC Itzehoe Eagles 77 - 60 ETB Baskets
Sun 2019-02-10 20:00 BAWE/Oldenburger Tb 100 - 65 SC Rist Wedel
Sat 2019-02-16 18:00 Herzöge Wolfenbüttel 85 - 68 VfL AstroStars
Sat 2019-02-16 21:30 ETB Baskets 67 - 94 SSV Lok Bernau
Sun 2019-02-17 18:00 Dresden Titans 64 - 68 Schwelmer Baskets
Sun 2019-02-17 19:00 SC Rist Wedel 82 - 70 SC Itzehoe Eagles
Sat 2019-02-23 21:30 Schwelmer Baskets 77 - 85 SC Rist Wedel
Sat 2019-02-23 21:30 Iserlohn Kangaroos 101 - 97 BAWE/Oldenburger Tb
Sat 2019-02-23 21:30 SSV Lok Bernau 95 - 84 Herzöge Wolfenbüttel
Sat 2019-02-23 21:30 SC Itzehoe Eagles 69 - 64 Dresden Titans