This site uses cookies. When you browse the site you are consenting to its use. Know more.
   

Competition

Premier League Women

Belarus


Matches

Sat 2018-03-03 14:00 BK Horizont II 82 - 68 BRGU Cor Victoria
Sun 2018-03-04 12:00 BK Horizont II 74 - 76 BRGU Cor Victoria
Sat 2018-03-10 16:00 Victoria-UOR Grodno 88 - 84 BK Horizont II
Sun 2018-03-11 13:00 Victoria-UOR Grodno 66 - 79 BK Horizont II
Sat 2018-03-17 16:00 Victoria-UOR Grodno 82 - 65 BRGU Cor Victoria
Sun 2018-03-18 13:00 Victoria-UOR Grodno 79 - 88 BRGU Cor Victoria
Tue 2018-03-20 15:00 BK Horizont II 57 - 75 Victoria-UOR Grodno
Wed 2018-03-21 14:00 BK Horizont II 73 - 66 Victoria-UOR Grodno
Sun 2018-03-25 16:00 BRGU Cor Victoria 58 - 45 BK Horizont II
Mon 2018-03-26 13:00 BRGU Cor Victoria 55 - 68 BK Horizont II
Sat 2018-04-14 16:00 BRGU Cor Victoria 82 - 73 Victoria-UOR Grodno
Sun 2018-04-15 13:00 BRGU Cor Victoria - Victoria-UOR Grodno

Current Ranking

#   Team Points Matches W D L SP SA ΔS Sequences
1 = Viktoria 35 28 7 0 21 1889 2352 -463
...
2 = Brest 35 28 7 0 21 1684 2284 -600
...
3 = Minskaja Oblast II 33 28 5 0 23 1549 2299 -750
...