This site uses cookies. When you browse the site you are consenting to its use. Know more.

Competition

NCAA Division I

USA


Matches

Thu 2020-01-02 05:00 Creighton 92 - 75 Marquette
Fri 2020-01-03 03:00 Col. of Charleston 81 - 69 Towson
Sat 2020-01-04 20:00 Pittsburgh 65 - 67 Wake Forest
Sat 2020-01-04 22:00 South Florida 75 - 60 Connecticut
Sun 2020-01-05 03:00 Fresno St. 79 - 64 San Jose St
Thu 2020-01-09 03:30 Wake Forest 68 - 78 Florida St
Fri 2020-01-10 03:00 Tennessee Tech 62 - 75 Austin Peay
Sat 2020-01-11 20:30 Dayton 88 - 60 Massachusetts
Sat 2020-01-11 22:00 Xavier 65 - 77 Creighton
Sun 2020-01-12 00:00 George Washington 61 - 66 Duquesne
Sun 2020-01-12 00:00 Valparaiso 66 - 61 Drake
Wed 2020-01-15 04:00 Dayton 79 - 65 VCU
Wed 2020-01-15 07:00 Fresno St. 55 - 64 San Diego St.
Thu 2020-01-16 03:00 Georgetown 83 - 80 Creighton
Thu 2020-01-16 04:00 Marquette 85 - 65 Xavier
Thu 2020-01-16 04:30 Georgia Tech 74 - 78 Notre Dame
Sat 2020-01-18 22:00 Georgetown 80 - 84 Marquette
Sun 2020-01-19 00:30 Massachusetts 51 - 75 George Washington
Sun 2020-01-19 02:30 USC 82 - 78 Stanford
Thu 2020-01-23 02:30 Xavier - Georgetown
Thu 2020-01-23 05:00 DePaul - Creighton
Sat 2020-01-25 22:00 Massachusetts - Duquesne
Sun 2020-01-26 04:00 Florida St - Notre Dame
Mon 2020-01-27 00:00 Creighton - Xavier
Thu 2020-01-30 03:00 Notre Dame - Wake Forest
Thu 2020-01-30 03:00 Duquesne - Dayton
Thu 2020-01-30 04:30 Xavier - Marquette
Fri 2020-01-31 05:30 USC - Utah
Sat 2020-02-01 20:00 Notre Dame - Georgia Tech
Sat 2020-02-01 22:00 Towson - Col. of Charleston