This site uses cookies. When you browse the site you are consenting to its use. Know more.

Competition

NBL

Australia


Matches

Fri 2019-11-15 11:30 Adelaide 95 - 99 Perth
Sat 2019-11-16 12:00 Cairns 94 - 85 Brisbane Bullets
Sun 2019-11-17 07:00 Sydney 92 - 87 Illawarra
Sun 2019-11-17 09:00 Perth 88 - 77 NZ Breakers
Fri 2019-11-22 11:30 Brisbane Bullets 106 - 104 Adelaide
Sat 2019-11-23 12:00 Cairns 91 - 84 Perth
Sun 2019-11-24 07:00 Melbourne 108 - 94 Brisbane Bullets
Sun 2019-11-24 09:00 Adelaide 117 - 100 NZ Breakers
Mon 2019-11-25 11:30 Illawarra 114 - 106 Cairns
Fri 2019-11-29 11:30 Cairns 93 - 86 Melbourne
Sat 2019-11-30 09:30 NZ Breakers 91 - 79 Illawarra
Sun 2019-12-01 07:00 Sydney 111 - 101 Melbourne
Sun 2019-12-01 09:00 Perth 88 - 99 Adelaide
Fri 2019-12-06 11:30 Cairns 108 - 90 NZ Breakers
Fri 2019-12-06 13:30 Perth 96 - 77 Sydney
Sat 2019-12-07 09:30 Melbourne 112 - 90 Adelaide
Sat 2019-12-07 12:00 Brisbane Bullets 101 - 91 Illawarra
Sun 2019-12-08 09:00 Sydney 98 - 109 Cairns
Mon 2019-12-09 09:30 NZ Breakers 96 - 85 Brisbane Bullets
Thu 2019-12-12 11:30 Cairns - Perth
Sat 2019-12-14 09:30 Melbourne - Sydney
Sat 2019-12-14 12:00 Perth - Brisbane Bullets
Sun 2019-12-15 07:00 NZ Breakers - Adelaide
Mon 2019-12-16 11:30 Illawarra - Melbourne
Fri 2019-12-20 12:00 Adelaide - Illawarra
Sat 2019-12-21 09:30 Brisbane Bullets - Sydney
Sat 2019-12-21 12:00 Perth - Melbourne
Sun 2019-12-22 07:00 Illawarra - NZ Breakers
Sun 2019-12-22 09:00 Cairns - Adelaide
Thu 2019-12-26 11:30 Melbourne - Cairns