This site uses cookies. When you browse the site you are consenting to its use. Know more.

Competition

Meeste I Liiga

Estonia


Matches

Wed 2019-01-16 19:00 Los Toros 78 - 69 Audentese
Wed 2019-01-16 21:15 Tartu Kalev/Estiko 101 - 61 Kohila/Elion/Webware
Fri 2019-01-18 19:30 Betoonimeister/Tskk/Nord 88 - 65 Balteco
Wed 2019-01-23 21:00 Kohila/Elion/Webware 62 - 85 Betoonimeister/Tskk/Nord
Thu 2019-01-24 18:30 Audentese 73 - 67 Tartu Kalev/Estiko
Fri 2019-01-25 20:45 Los Toros 81 - 72 Paide Viking Window
Wed 2019-01-30 21:15 Tartu Kalev/Estiko 82 - 68 Paide Viking Window
Fri 2019-02-01 18:30 Balteco 100 - 90 Kohila/Elion/Webware
Fri 2019-02-01 19:30 Betoonimeister/Tskk/Nord 62 - 67 Audentese
Thu 2019-02-07 18:30 Audentese 73 - 92 Balteco
Fri 2019-02-08 21:15 Paide Viking Window 75 - 83 Betoonimeister/Tskk/Nord
Fri 2019-02-15 18:30 Balteco 74 - 83 Paide Viking Window
Fri 2019-02-15 20:00 BC TU/Rock II 69 - 82 Los Toros
Fri 2019-02-15 21:00 Kohila/Elion/Webware 80 - 94 Audentese
Wed 2019-02-20 20:00 BC TU/Rock II 66 - 56 Betoonimeister/Tskk/Nord
Fri 2019-02-22 21:15 Paide Viking Window 77 - 73 Audentese
Fri 2019-03-01 18:30 Balteco 76 - 80 Audentese
Wed 2019-03-06 20:45 BC TU/Rock II 69 - 71 Tartu Kalev/Estiko
Fri 2019-03-08 21:15 Paide Viking Window 91 - 88 Kohila/Elion/Webware
Thu 2019-03-14 20:00 Tartu Kalev/Estiko 60 - 55 Los Toros
Thu 2019-03-14 20:00 BC TU/Rock II 82 - 88 Balteco
Fri 2019-03-22 18:30 Balteco 82 - 91 Los Toros
Fri 2019-03-22 19:30 Betoonimeister/Tskk/Nord 67 - 68 Tartu Kalev/Estiko
Tue 2019-03-26 20:00 Audentese 88 - 81 BC TU/Rock II
Fri 2019-03-29 19:30 Betoonimeister/Tskk/Nord - Los Toros
Fri 2019-03-29 20:00 Kohila/Elion/Webware - BC TU/Rock II

Current Ranking

#   Team Points Matches W D L SP SA ΔS Sequences
1 = RSK Tarvas 39 20 19 0 1 1965 1619 346
...
2 = Tallinna Kalev II 38 21 17 0 4 1848 1578 270
...
3 = EMÜ 34 21 13 0 8 1901 1748 153
...
4 = Los Toros 32 20 12 0 8 1565 1499 66
...
5 = Viimsi 30 20 10 0 10 1676 1634 42
...
6 = Tartu Kalev 30 20 10 0 10 1474 1480 -6
...
7 = Audentes 30 20 10 0 10 1594 1616 -22
...
8 = TSKK / Nord 29 20 9 0 11 1538 1534 4
...
9 = Paide Viking Window 29 20 9 0 11 1520 1626 -106
...
10 = Tallinn 28 20 8 0 12 1543 1674 -131
...
11 = Kohila 22 20 2 0 18 1392 1789 -397
...
12 = Tartu II 22 20 2 0 18 1403 1622 -219
...