This site uses cookies. When you browse the site you are consenting to its use. Know more.

Competition

LNB Pro B

France


Matches

Fri 2019-11-08 22:30 Evreux Basket 76 - 94 Souffelweyersheim
Sat 2019-11-09 22:00 Nancy Basket 77 - 82 Ada Blois Basket 41
Fri 2019-11-15 22:00 Denain Voltaire 87 - 70 Fos Ouest Basket
Fri 2019-11-15 22:00 Lille MB 66 - 55 Poitiers
Fri 2019-11-15 22:00 Saint Quentin 77 - 92 Nancy Basket
Fri 2019-11-15 22:30 Nantes Atlantique 74 - 78 Aix Maurienne
Sat 2019-11-16 22:00 UJAP Quimper 73 - 68 Rouen Basketball
Sat 2019-11-16 22:00 Souffelweyersheim 73 - 53 Olympique Antibes
Fri 2019-11-22 22:00 Aix Maurienne 77 - 90 Souffelweyersheim
Fri 2019-11-22 22:30 Olympique Antibes 70 - 76 Nantes Atlantique
Fri 2019-11-22 22:30 Evreux Basket 73 - 62 Lille MB
Fri 2019-11-22 22:30 Rouen Basketball 73 - 72 Denain Voltaire
Sat 2019-11-23 22:00 Nancy Basket 76 - 72 UJAP Quimper
Sat 2019-11-23 22:00 Poitiers 76 - 78 Ada Blois Basket 41
Tue 2019-11-26 22:00 Saint Quentin 91 - 99 Saint Chamond Basket
Fri 2019-11-29 22:00 Lille MB 88 - 70 Ada Blois Basket 41
Fri 2019-11-29 22:30 Nantes Atlantique 91 - 73 Evreux Basket
Sat 2019-11-30 22:00 Souffelweyersheim 77 - 94 Fos Ouest Basket
Sat 2019-11-30 22:00 Nancy Basket 69 - 76 Aix Maurienne
Sat 2019-11-30 22:00 UJAP Quimper 71 - 66 Olympique Antibes
Fri 2019-12-06 22:00 Aix Maurienne 81 - 82 Olympique Antibes
Fri 2019-12-06 22:00 Saint Chamond Basket 82 - 80 Denain Voltaire
Fri 2019-12-06 22:30 Evreux Basket 90 - 86 Fos Ouest Basket
Fri 2019-12-06 22:30 Rouen Basketball 83 - 78 Nantes Atlantique
Sat 2019-12-07 22:00 Ada Blois Basket 41 - UJAP Quimper
Sat 2019-12-07 22:00 Poitiers - Nancy Basket
Sat 2019-12-07 22:00 Souffelweyersheim - Saint Quentin
Fri 2019-12-13 22:00 Aix Maurienne - Rouen Basketball
Fri 2019-12-13 22:00 Fos Ouest Basket - Saint Chamond Basket
Fri 2019-12-13 22:00 Saint Quentin - Poitiers