This site uses cookies. When you browse the site you are consenting to its use. Know more.

Competition

LfB

France


Matches

Fri 2019-11-22 22:00 Nantes Reze Basket 72 - 78 Union Lyon
Sat 2019-11-23 22:00 La Roche Vendee BC 74 - 90 Leon Tregor Basket 29
Sat 2019-11-23 22:00 Villeneuve d'Ascq 67 - 81 Basket Montpellier
Sat 2019-11-23 22:00 Charnay Basket 81 - 73 Charleville-Mézières
Sat 2019-11-23 22:00 Tarbes Bigorre 58 - 81 Bourges Basket
Sat 2019-11-23 22:00 Hainaut Basket 60 - 67 Basket Landes
Fri 2019-11-29 22:00 Villeneuve d'Ascq 71 - 63 Nantes Reze Basket
Sat 2019-11-30 20:30 Basket Montpellier - Bourges Basket
Sat 2019-11-30 22:00 Union Lyon - Charleville-Mézières
Sat 2019-11-30 22:00 Leon Tregor Basket 29 - Charnay Basket
Sat 2019-11-30 22:00 Basket Landes - Tarbes Bigorre
Sat 2019-11-30 22:00 Hainaut Basket - La Roche Vendee BC
Sat 2019-12-07 22:00 Bourges Basket - Leon Tregor Basket 29
Sat 2019-12-07 22:00 Tarbes Bigorre - Basket Montpellier
Sat 2019-12-07 22:00 Charnay Basket - Villeneuve d'Ascq
Sun 2019-12-08 17:30 Charleville-Mézières - La Roche Vendee BC
Sun 2019-12-08 17:30 Nantes Reze Basket - Basket Landes
Sun 2019-12-08 18:30 Union Lyon - Hainaut Basket
Thu 2019-12-19 22:00 Villeneuve d'Ascq - Leon Tregor Basket 29
Fri 2019-12-20 22:00 Nantes Reze Basket - Charnay Basket
Sat 2019-12-21 22:00 Hainaut Basket - Bourges Basket
Sat 2019-12-21 22:00 Basket Landes - Union Lyon
Sat 2019-12-21 22:00 Charleville-Mézières - Basket Montpellier
Sat 2019-12-21 22:00 La Roche Vendee BC - Tarbes Bigorre
Sun 2020-01-05 17:30 Basket Montpellier - Basket Landes
Sun 2020-01-05 17:30 Tarbes Bigorre - Charnay Basket
Sun 2020-01-05 18:30 Union Lyon - La Roche Vendee BC
Sun 2020-01-05 18:30 Leon Tregor Basket 29 - Charleville-Mézières
Sun 2020-01-05 20:00 Bourges Basket - Nantes Reze Basket
Tue 2020-01-07 22:00 Villeneuve d'Ascq - Hainaut Basket