This site uses cookies. When you browse the site you are consenting to its use. Know more.

Competition

Košarkaška Liga

Serbia


Matches

Sat 2020-02-01 15:00 KK Mladost Zemun 83 - 73 OKK Danube
Sat 2020-02-01 21:00 Tamis Pancevo 84 - 79 KK Borac Cacak
Sat 2020-02-01 21:30 Metalac Valjevo 103 - 66 KK Vršac
Fri 2020-02-07 20:00 KK Vršac 82 - 100 Dynamic BG
Fri 2020-02-07 21:00 OKK Danube 74 - 76 KK Borac Cacak
Sat 2020-02-08 14:00 OKK Beograd 92 - 97 KK Vojvodina
Mon 2020-02-10 03:00 KK Mladost Zemun - KK Napredak Krusevac
Tue 2020-02-11 21:30 Metalac Valjevo 78 - 73 OKK Beograd
Wed 2020-02-12 20:00 Tamis Pancevo 98 - 83 OKK Danube
Tue 2020-02-18 03:00 KK Napredak Krusevac - KK Borac Cacak
Tue 2020-02-18 20:00 KK Vršac 82 - 92 KK Mladost Zemun
Tue 2020-02-18 21:00 OKK Beograd 85 - 82 Dynamic BG
Tue 2020-02-18 22:00 KK Vojvodina 71 - 79 Tamis Pancevo
Fri 2020-02-21 03:00 OKK Danube - KK Napredak Krusevac
Fri 2020-02-21 21:00 KK Borac Cacak 81 - 71 KK Vršac
Fri 2020-02-21 21:30 Metalac Valjevo 96 - 71 KK Vojvodina
Mon 2020-02-24 20:00 OKK Beograd 103 - 75 KK Mladost Zemun
Mon 2020-02-24 20:00 KK Vršac 95 - 75 OKK Danube
Mon 2020-02-24 21:30 Metalac Valjevo 76 - 71 Tamis Pancevo
Mon 2020-02-24 22:00 KK Vojvodina 65 - 95 Dynamic BG
Sat 2020-02-29 21:00 KK Borac Cacak 77 - 62 OKK Beograd
Sun 2020-03-01 03:00 Tamis Pancevo - KK Napredak Krusevac
Sun 2020-03-01 21:00 Dynamic BG 79 - 74 Metalac Valjevo
Fri 2020-03-06 20:00 KK Vojvodina 93 - 101 KK Mladost Zemun
Sat 2020-03-07 03:00 KK Vršac - KK Napredak Krusevac
Sat 2020-03-07 14:00 OKK Beograd 96 - 70 OKK Danube
Sat 2020-03-07 21:00 Dynamic BG 70 - 76 Tamis Pancevo
Sat 2020-03-14 21:00 KK Borac Cacak 76 - 63 KK Vojvodina
Sun 2020-03-15 15:00 KK Mladost Zemun 102 - 83 Metalac Valjevo
Sun 2020-03-15 21:00 Tamis Pancevo 85 - 80 KK Vršac