This site uses cookies. When you browse the site you are consenting to its use. Know more.

Competition

Frauen Bundesliga

Austria


Matches

Sat 2015-11-28 20:00 Flying Foxes 65 - 45 Basket Flames
Sat 2015-12-05 17:00 BK ZS Zvolen 97 - 37 ATUS Gratkorn
Sat 2015-12-05 21:00 BK Duchess 77 - 63 BKM Junior UKF Nitra
Sat 2015-12-05 21:45 UBSC Graz 69 - 74 BK Petrzalka Bratislava
Sun 2015-12-06 19:00 BK Duchess 62 - 52 BK Petrzalka Bratislava
Sun 2015-12-06 20:45 UBSC Graz 63 - 59 BKM Junior UKF Nitra
Sat 2015-12-12 14:00 ATUS Gratkorn 37 - 105 BKM Junior UKF Nitra
Sat 2015-12-12 14:30 BK ZS Zvolen 63 - 83 Basket Flames
Sun 2015-12-13 18:00 ATUS Gratkorn 46 - 107 Flying Foxes
Sat 2015-12-19 15:00 BKM Junior UKF Nitra 69 - 70 Basket Flames
Sat 2015-12-19 18:00 BK Petrzalka Bratislava 87 - 46 ATUS Gratkorn
Sat 2015-12-19 21:45 UBSC Graz 67 - 51 BK ZS Zvolen
Sun 2015-12-20 15:00 BK Petrzalka Bratislava 71 - 70 Basket Flames
Sun 2015-12-20 18:00 BKM Junior UKF Nitra 81 - 40 ATUS Gratkorn
Sun 2015-12-20 19:00 BK Duchess 64 - 47 BK ZS Zvolen
Sat 2016-01-09 20:00 Flying Foxes 76 - 69 UBSC Graz
Sun 2016-01-10 19:00 BK Petrzalka Bratislava 62 - 91 Flying Foxes
Sat 2016-01-16 18:00 BK Petrzalka Bratislava 55 - 45 BK ZS Zvolen
Sat 2016-01-16 18:00 ATUS Gratkorn 34 - 83 UBSC Graz
Sat 2016-01-16 21:30 BKM Junior UKF Nitra 55 - 70 Flying Foxes
Sat 2016-01-16 22:00 BK Duchess 49 - 51 Basket Flames
Sun 2016-01-17 18:00 BK ZS Zvolen 50 - 43 BKM Junior UKF Nitra
Sun 2016-01-17 21:30 BK Duchess 107 - 37 ATUS Gratkorn
Wed 2016-01-20 22:15 Basket Flames 53 - 48 BK Duchess
Sat 2016-01-23 20:00 Basket Flames 67 - 34 UBSC Graz
Sat 2016-01-23 20:00 Flying Foxes 70 - 30 BK Petrzalka Bratislava

Current Ranking

#   Team Points Matches W D L SP SA ΔS Sequences
1 = Flying Foxes 28 14 14 1187 644 543
...
2 = Basket Flames 22 14 11 3 945 739 206
...
3 = BK Petrzalka Bratislava 18 14 9 5 880 832 48
...
4 = BK Duchess 14 14 7 7 911 797 114
...
5 = BKM Junior UKF Nitra 12 14 6 8 928 850 78
...
6 = BK ZS Zvolen 10 14 5 9 824 926 -102
...
7 = UBSC Graz 8 14 4 10 762 923 -161
...
8 = ATUS Gratkorn 14 14 548 1274 -726
...