This site uses cookies. When you browse the site you are consenting to its use. Know more.

Competition

First Division

Cyprus


Matches

Sat 2017-01-14 16:00 APOEL Nicosia 78 - 73 Enosis Neon Paralimniou
Sat 2017-01-14 19:00 Keravnos 92 - 67 Etha Engomis
Sun 2017-01-15 20:00 Petrolina AEK 88 - 57 Apollon Limassol
Fri 2017-01-20 20:00 Etha Engomis 65 - 75 Enosis Neon Paralimniou
Fri 2017-01-20 20:00 Keravnos 91 - 71 Petrolina AEK
Sat 2017-01-21 20:00 Apollon Limassol 71 - 88 APOEL Nicosia
Fri 2017-01-27 20:30 Enosis Neon Paralimniou 70 - 55 Apollon Limassol
Sat 2017-01-28 19:00 Petrolina AEK 110 - 58 Etha Engomis
Sat 2017-01-28 20:00 APOEL Nicosia 64 - 70 Keravnos
Fri 2017-02-03 20:00 Petrolina AEK 78 - 67 APOEL Nicosia
Sat 2017-02-04 19:00 Keravnos 85 - 67 Enosis Neon Paralimniou
Sun 2017-02-05 20:00 Etha Engomis 90 - 71 Apollon Limassol
Sat 2017-02-11 18:00 Enosis Neon Paralimniou 54 - 69 Petrolina AEK
Sat 2017-02-11 18:00 Apollon Limassol 44 - 78 Keravnos
Sat 2017-02-11 20:30 APOEL Nicosia 73 - 69 Etha Engomis
Tue 2017-02-14 20:00 APOEL Nicosia 106 - 56 Apollon Limassol
Tue 2017-02-14 20:00 Petrolina AEK 69 - 49 Keravnos
Tue 2017-02-14 20:30 Enosis Neon Paralimniou 79 - 59 Etha Engomis
Fri 2017-02-24 20:00 Keravnos 78 - 69 APOEL Nicosia
Fri 2017-02-24 20:00 Apollon Limassol 47 - 78 Enosis Neon Paralimniou
Sat 2017-02-25 17:00 Etha Engomis 75 - 89 Petrolina AEK
Sat 2017-03-04 18:00 Apollon Limassol 83 - 96 Etha Engomis
Sat 2017-03-04 20:00 Enosis Neon Paralimniou 62 - 76 Keravnos
Sun 2017-03-05 16:30 APOEL Nicosia 69 - 73 Petrolina AEK
Fri 2017-03-10 19:45 Keravnos 96 - 42 Apollon Limassol
Sat 2017-03-11 18:00 Petrolina AEK 68 - 57 Enosis Neon Paralimniou
Sat 2017-03-11 18:00 Etha Engomis 80 - 86 APOEL Nicosia
Fri 2017-03-17 20:00 Apollon Limassol 44 - 98 Petrolina AEK
Fri 2017-03-17 20:30 Etha Engomis 77 - 86 Keravnos
Fri 2017-03-17 21:00 Enosis Neon Paralimniou 60 - 79 APOEL Nicosia

Current Ranking

#   Team Points Matches W D L SP SA ΔS Sequences
1 = Keravnos 32 17 15 0 2 1305 1086 219
...
2 = Petrolina AEK 30 17 13 0 4 1330 1131 199
...
3 = APOEL Nicosia 26 17 9 0 8 1254 1198 56
...
4 = Enosis Neon Paralimniou 25 17 8 0 9 1169 1174 -5
...
5 = Etha Engomis 20 17 3 0 14 1206 1367 -161
...
6 = Apollon Limassol 20 17 3 0 14 1059 1367 -308
...