This site uses cookies. When you browse the site you are consenting to its use. Know more.
   

Competition

Balkan League

Europe


Matches

Tue 2018-10-16 20:30 KB Bashkimi Prizren 77 - 107 BC Beroe
Wed 2018-10-24 03:00 BC Beroe - KK Kozuv
Tue 2018-11-06 03:00 KB Bashkimi Prizren - Akademik Bulteks 99
Wed 2018-11-07 03:00 KB Prishtina - BC Beroe
Tue 2018-11-13 03:00 Akademik Bulteks 99 - BC Beroe
Wed 2018-11-14 03:00 KB Bashkimi Prizren - KK Kozuv
Mon 2018-12-10 03:00 KK Kozuv - KB Prishtina
Tue 2018-12-11 03:00 KB Prishtina - KB Bashkimi Prizren
Wed 2018-12-12 03:00 KK Kozuv - Akademik Bulteks 99
Wed 2018-12-19 03:00 KB Prishtina - KK Kozuv
Tue 2019-01-08 03:00 Akademik Bulteks 99 - KB Prishtina
Tue 2019-01-15 03:00 KB Prishtina - Akademik Bulteks 99
Wed 2019-01-16 03:00 KK Kozuv - BC Beroe
Tue 2019-01-22 03:00 Akademik Bulteks 99 - KB Bashkimi Prizren
Wed 2019-01-23 03:00 BC Beroe - KB Prishtina
Thu 2019-01-24 03:00 BC Beroe - KB Bashkimi Prizren
Tue 2019-02-05 03:00 BC Beroe - Akademik Bulteks 99
Tue 2019-02-05 03:00 KK Kozuv - KB Bashkimi Prizren
Tue 2019-02-12 03:00 Akademik Bulteks 99 - KK Kozuv
Tue 2019-02-12 03:00 KB Bashkimi Prizren - KB Prishtina

Current Ranking

#   Team Points Matches W D L SP SA ΔS Sequences
1 = Beroe 2 1 1 0 0 107 77 30
...
2 = Teuta Durrës 2 1 1 0 0 89 86 3
...
3 = Akademik Plovdiv 1 1 0 0 1 86 89 -3
...
4 = Bashkimi 1 1 0 0 1 77 107 -30
...
5 = Kožuv 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
...
6 = Prishtina 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
...