This site uses cookies. When you browse the site you are consenting to its use. Know more.
           

Competition

Euroleague

Europe


Matches

Tue 2019-04-16 20:00 CSKA Moskva 94 - 68 Saski Baskonia SAD
Tue 2019-04-16 20:45 Fenerbahçe 76 - 43 Žalgiris Kaunas
Wed 2019-04-17 20:00 Anadolu Efes 75 - 68 FC Barcelona
Wed 2019-04-17 22:15 Real Madrid 75 - 72 Panathinaikos
Thu 2019-04-18 20:00 CSKA Moskva 68 - 78 Saski Baskonia SAD
Thu 2019-04-18 20:45 Fenerbahçe 80 - 82 Žalgiris Kaunas
Fri 2019-04-19 20:15 Anadolu Efes 72 - 74 FC Barcelona
Fri 2019-04-19 22:15 Real Madrid 78 - 63 Panathinaikos
Tue 2019-04-23 20:00 Žalgiris Kaunas - Fenerbahçe
Tue 2019-04-23 21:00 Panathinaikos - Real Madrid
Wed 2019-04-24 21:30 Saski Baskonia SAD - CSKA Moskva
Wed 2019-04-24 22:00 FC Barcelona - Anadolu Efes
Thu 2019-04-25 20:00 Žalgiris Kaunas - Fenerbahçe
Thu 2019-04-25 21:00 Panathinaikos - Real Madrid
Fri 2019-04-26 21:30 Saski Baskonia SAD - CSKA Moskva
Fri 2019-04-26 22:00 FC Barcelona - Anadolu Efes
Tue 2019-04-30 20:45 Fenerbahçe - Žalgiris Kaunas
Tue 2019-04-30 22:00 Real Madrid - Panathinaikos
Wed 2019-05-01 20:00 CSKA Moskva - Saski Baskonia SAD
Wed 2019-05-01 20:30 Anadolu Efes - FC Barcelona