This site uses cookies. When you browse the site you are consenting to its use. Know more.

Competition

Campeonato Paulista de Basquete

Brazil


Matches

Tue 2016-09-06 02:00 XV de Piracicaba 99 - 64 America Esporte Clube
Thu 2016-09-08 00:00 Rio Claro 85 - 67 Aerco Osasco
Thu 2016-09-08 00:00 Vivo/Franca 83 - 48 Liga Sorocabana
Fri 2016-09-09 01:30 Pinheiros/SKY 100 - 73 XV de Piracicaba
Fri 2016-09-09 02:00 America Esporte Clube 83 - 78 Mogi das Cruzes
Fri 2016-09-09 02:00 Paschoalotto/Bauru 94 - 99 Paulistano/Unimed
Sat 2016-09-10 22:00 Aerco Osasco 79 - 61 Liga Sorocabana
Sun 2016-09-11 00:00 Paulistano/Unimed 90 - 91 Pinheiros/SKY
Sun 2016-09-11 00:00 Paschoalotto/Bauru 73 - 49 America Esporte Clube
Sun 2016-09-11 17:00 XV de Piracicaba 81 - 72 Rio Claro
Sun 2016-09-11 17:00 Vivo/Franca 74 - 71 Mogi das Cruzes
Tue 2016-09-13 01:30 Pinheiros/SKY 81 - 69 Liga Sorocabana
Wed 2016-09-14 02:00 America Esporte Clube 86 - 78 Aerco Osasco
Wed 2016-09-14 02:10 XV de Piracicaba 65 - 71 Vivo/Franca
Fri 2016-09-16 01:30 Paulistano/Unimed 82 - 80 Mogi das Cruzes
Fri 2016-09-16 02:00 Paschoalotto/Bauru 73 - 67 Rio Claro
Sun 2016-09-18 00:00 Vivo/Franca - Aerco Osasco
Sun 2016-09-18 00:00 Rio Claro 70 - 55 Pinheiros/SKY
Sun 2016-09-18 00:00 Liga Sorocabana - Paulistano/Unimed
Sun 2016-09-18 01:00 Mogi das Cruzes - Paschoalotto/Bauru
Thu 2016-09-22 01:30 Paulistano/Unimed 66 - 74 Aerco Osasco
Thu 2016-09-22 02:00 America Esporte Clube - Rio Claro
Fri 2016-09-23 01:30 Pinheiros/SKY - Vivo/Franca
Fri 2016-09-23 02:00 Liga Sorocabana - Mogi das Cruzes
Fri 2016-09-23 02:00 Paschoalotto/Bauru - XV de Piracicaba
Sat 2016-09-24 22:00 Aerco Osasco - XV de Piracicaba
Sun 2016-09-25 00:00 Paulistano/Unimed - Vivo/Franca
Sun 2016-09-25 00:00 Liga Sorocabana - America Esporte Clube
Sun 2016-09-25 00:00 Paschoalotto/Bauru - Pinheiros/SKY
Sun 2016-09-25 01:00 Mogi das Cruzes - Rio Claro

Current Ranking

#   Team Points Matches W D L SP SA ΔS Sequences
1 = Pinheiros/SKY 28 16 12 0 4 1323 1177 146
...
2 = Mogi das Cruzes 27 15 12 0 3 1189 1047 142
...
3 = Vivo/Franca 26 15 11 0 4 1186 1009 177
...
4 = Paulistano/Unimed 25 15 10 0 5 1286 1136 150
...
5 = Rio Claro 24 16 8 0 8 1139 1089 50
...
6 = Aerco Osasco 23 15 8 0 7 1168 1196 -28
...
7 = America Esporte Clube 21 16 5 0 11 1161 1341 -180
...
8 = XV de Piracicaba 20 16 4 0 12 1158 1244 -86
...
9 = Paschoalotto/Bauru 19 15 4 0 11 992 1185 -193
...
10 = Liga Sorocabana 18 15 3 0 12 1006 1184 -178
...