This site uses cookies. When you browse the site you are consenting to its use. Know more.
   

Competition

NBL

Bulgaria


Matches

Sat 2018-11-24 19:00 BC Beroe 85 - 65 Cherno more
Sat 2018-11-24 19:30 Akademik Bulteks 99 113 - 84 Yambol
Sat 2018-12-08 19:00 Balkan Botevgrad 82 - 90 BC Beroe
Sat 2018-12-08 19:00 Cherno more 92 - 93 Akademik Bulteks 99
Sat 2018-12-08 19:00 Spartak Pleven 91 - 85 Academic Sofia
Sat 2018-12-08 19:00 Yambol 92 - 88 Rilski Sportist
Fri 2018-12-14 19:00 Yambol 93 - 62 Academic Sofia
Sat 2018-12-15 19:00 Cherno more 76 - 94 Rilski Sportist
Sat 2018-12-15 19:00 Spartak Pleven 90 - 83 Levski Sofia
Sun 2018-12-16 19:00 Balkan Botevgrad 97 - 96 Akademik Bulteks 99
Sat 2018-12-22 19:00 Academic Sofia - Cherno more
Sun 2018-12-23 19:00 Levski Sofia - Yambol
Sun 2018-12-23 19:00 Rilski Sportist - Balkan Botevgrad
Sun 2018-12-23 19:30 Akademik Bulteks 99 - BC Beroe
Sun 2018-12-30 19:00 Cherno more - Levski Sofia
Sun 2018-12-30 19:00 Yambol - Spartak Pleven
Sun 2018-12-30 19:00 BC Beroe - Rilski Sportist
Sun 2018-12-30 19:00 Balkan Botevgrad - Academic Sofia
Sat 2019-01-05 19:00 Academic Sofia - BC Beroe
Sat 2019-01-05 19:00 Levski Sofia - Balkan Botevgrad
Sat 2019-01-05 19:00 Rilski Sportist - Akademik Bulteks 99
Sat 2019-01-05 19:00 Spartak Pleven - Cherno more
Sat 2019-01-12 02:00 Cherno more - Yambol
Sat 2019-01-12 03:00 Balkan Botevgrad - Spartak Pleven
Sat 2019-01-12 03:00 BC Beroe - Levski Sofia
Sat 2019-01-12 19:30 Akademik Bulteks 99 - Academic Sofia
Sat 2019-01-19 03:00 Academic Sofia - Rilski Sportist
Sat 2019-01-19 03:00 Levski Sofia - Akademik Bulteks 99
Sat 2019-01-19 03:00 Spartak Pleven - BC Beroe
Sat 2019-01-19 03:00 Yambol - Balkan Botevgrad