This site uses cookies. When you browse the site you are consenting to its use. Know more.
   

Competition

Bundesliga

Austria


Matches

Sat 2018-11-10 22:05 Oberwart Gunners 69 - 83 Kapfenberg Bulls
Sun 2018-11-11 19:00 Dukes Klosterneuburg 78 - 76 WBC Wels
Sun 2018-11-11 19:00 Traiskirchen 83 - 91 BC Vienna
Sun 2018-11-11 20:00 UBSC Graz 108 - 78 BSC Fürstenfeld
Fri 2018-11-16 21:30 BSC Fürstenfeld 55 - 62 Traiskirchen
Sat 2018-11-17 21:00 WBC Wels 85 - 101 Vienna D.C. Timberwolves
Sat 2018-11-17 21:00 Kapfenberg Bulls 86 - 65 UBSC Graz
Sun 2018-11-18 19:00 Swans Gmunden 109 - 67 Oberwart Gunners
Sun 2018-11-18 20:00 BC Vienna 81 - 93 Dukes Klosterneuburg
Wed 2018-11-21 21:30 BSC Fürstenfeld 82 - 99 Oberwart Gunners
Thu 2018-11-22 21:00 BC Vienna 66 - 73 Vienna D.C. Timberwolves
Fri 2018-11-23 21:00 Kapfenberg Bulls 76 - 66 Dukes Klosterneuburg
Sat 2018-11-24 21:00 Oberwart Gunners 86 - 78 UBSC Graz
Sun 2018-11-25 19:00 Dukes Klosterneuburg 88 - 55 BSC Fürstenfeld
Sun 2018-11-25 19:00 Swans Gmunden 96 - 82 WBC Wels
Sun 2018-11-25 19:00 Traiskirchen 60 - 69 Kapfenberg Bulls
Sat 2018-12-08 19:00 Vienna D.C. Timberwolves 91 - 69 BSC Fürstenfeld
Sat 2018-12-08 22:05 WBC Wels 65 - 67 Oberwart Gunners
Sun 2018-12-09 19:00 Traiskirchen 67 - 64 UBSC Graz
Sun 2018-12-09 19:00 Dukes Klosterneuburg 82 - 62 Kapfenberg Bulls
Sun 2018-12-09 19:00 Swans Gmunden 67 - 69 BC Vienna
Sat 2018-12-15 21:00 Kapfenberg Bulls 87 - 44 Vienna D.C. Timberwolves
Sat 2018-12-15 21:00 BSC Fürstenfeld 74 - 87 Swans Gmunden
Sat 2018-12-15 22:05 Oberwart Gunners 78 - 65 Traiskirchen
Sun 2018-12-16 20:00 BC Vienna 75 - 74 WBC Wels
Sun 2018-12-16 20:00 UBSC Graz 70 - 71 Dukes Klosterneuburg
Sat 2018-12-22 19:00 Vienna D.C. Timberwolves - UBSC Graz
Sat 2018-12-22 21:00 WBC Wels - BSC Fürstenfeld
Sat 2018-12-22 21:00 Dukes Klosterneuburg - Traiskirchen
Sat 2018-12-22 21:00 Swans Gmunden - Kapfenberg Bulls