This site uses cookies. When you browse the site you are consenting to its use. Know more.

Competition

Adriatic League

Europe


Matches

Mon 2020-01-13 19:00 KK Mega Basket 85 - 103 Crvena Zvezda
Sat 2020-01-18 21:00 KK FMP 57 - 87 Partizan
Sat 2020-01-18 23:00 KK Budućnost 90 - 76 KK Mega Basket
Sun 2020-01-19 19:00 Zadar 81 - 88 KK Igokea
Mon 2020-01-20 20:00 Crvena Zvezda 102 - 80 Cibona Zagreb
Sat 2020-01-25 20:00 Cibona Zagreb 78 - 87 KK Budućnost
Sat 2020-01-25 22:00 Partizan 87 - 60 Zadar
Sun 2020-01-26 14:00 KK Mega Basket 88 - 61 KK Krka
Sun 2020-01-26 22:00 KK Mornar 85 - 82 KK FMP
Mon 2020-01-27 19:00 KK Igokea 79 - 94 Crvena Zvezda
Fri 2020-01-31 22:00 Zadar 83 - 89 KK Mornar
Sat 2020-02-01 19:00 KK Krka 69 - 77 Cibona Zagreb
Sun 2020-02-02 19:00 KK Budućnost 99 - 59 KK Igokea
Mon 2020-02-03 20:00 Crvena Zvezda 92 - 86 Partizan
Fri 2020-02-07 22:00 Cibona Zagreb 76 - 87 KK Mega Basket
Sun 2020-02-09 20:00 Partizan 87 - 82 KK Budućnost
Sun 2020-02-09 22:00 KK Igokea 92 - 82 KK Krka
Mon 2020-02-10 20:00 KK Mornar 71 - 64 Crvena Zvezda
Sat 2020-02-29 20:00 KK Krka 61 - 76 Partizan
Sat 2020-02-29 22:00 Zadar 81 - 76 KK FMP
Sun 2020-03-01 14:00 KK Mega Basket 87 - 76 KK Igokea
Mon 2020-03-02 20:00 KK Budućnost 93 - 88 KK Mornar
Fri 2020-03-06 22:00 KK Igokea 84 - 97 Cibona Zagreb
Sat 2020-03-07 19:00 KK Mornar 82 - 73 KK Krka
Mon 2020-03-09 19:00 KK FMP 79 - 87 Crvena Zvezda
Mon 2020-03-09 23:00 Partizan 102 - 88 KK Mega Basket
Fri 2020-03-13 20:00 Cibona Zagreb - Partizan
Sun 2020-03-15 14:00 KK Mega Basket - KK Mornar
Sun 2020-03-15 20:00 KK Budućnost - KK FMP
Mon 2020-03-16 20:00 Crvena Zvezda - Zadar

Current Ranking

#   Team Points Matches W D L SP SA ΔS Sequences
1 = Partizan 36 20 16 4 1652 1450 202
...
2 = Budućnost 35 20 15 5 1634 1436 198
...
3 = Crvena Zvezda 33 20 13 7 1671 1483 188
...
4 = Cedevita Olimpija 32 20 12 8 1685 1637 48
...
5 = Mornar 32 20 12 8 1692 1681 11
...
6 = Primorska 32 20 12 8 1561 1588 -27
...
7 = Beograd 30 20 10 10 1688 1642 46
...
8 = Igokea 28 21 7 14 1670 1779 -109
...
9 = Cibona 28 21 7 14 1606 1734 -128
...
10 = Mega 26 20 6 14 1605 1730 -125
...
11 = Krka 26 20 6 14 1423 1593 -170
...
12 = Zadar 25 20 5 15 1556 1690 -134
...