This site uses cookies. When you browse the site you are consenting to its use. Know more.

Competition

Adriatic League Division 2

Europe


Matches

Wed 2018-01-24 20:00 KK Krka 81 - 73 Rogaška Crystal
Wed 2018-01-31 20:00 KK Teodo Tivat 96 - 82 KK Bosna
Wed 2018-01-31 20:00 KK Vršac 86 - 74 Lovćen Cetinje
Wed 2018-01-31 22:00 Dynamic BG 68 - 74 KK Krka
Thu 2018-02-01 20:00 HKK Zrinjski 80 - 76 KK Borac Cacak
Tue 2018-02-06 21:00 KK Borac Cacak 92 - 78 Rogaška Crystal
Wed 2018-02-07 21:00 KK Krka 70 - 59 KK Teodo Tivat
Thu 2018-02-08 20:00 KK Bosna 77 - 75 KK Split
Tue 2018-02-13 20:00 Lovćen Cetinje 87 - 74 HKK Zrinjski
Tue 2018-02-27 21:00 Rogaška Crystal 81 - 70 Lovćen Cetinje
Wed 2018-02-28 21:00 KK Split 86 - 81 KK Krka
Thu 2018-03-01 20:00 HKK Zrinjski 88 - 73 KK Vršac
Thu 2018-03-01 23:00 Dynamic BG 67 - 88 KK Borac Cacak
Tue 2018-03-06 20:00 KK Vršac 85 - 76 Rogaška Crystal
Wed 2018-03-07 20:00 Lovćen Cetinje 85 - 73 Dynamic BG
Wed 2018-03-07 21:00 KK Borac Cacak 102 - 82 KK Teodo Tivat
Wed 2018-03-07 21:00 KK Krka 71 - 65 KK Bosna
Tue 2018-03-13 20:00 KK Teodo Tivat 86 - 90 Lovćen Cetinje
Tue 2018-03-13 20:00 Dynamic BG 93 - 98 KK Vršac
Tue 2018-03-13 21:00 Rogaška Crystal 86 - 76 HKK Zrinjski
Wed 2018-03-14 20:00 KK Split 80 - 88 KK Borac Cacak
Wed 2018-03-21 20:00 KK Vršac 91 - 67 KK Teodo Tivat
Wed 2018-03-21 20:00 Lovćen Cetinje 79 - 56 KK Split
Wed 2018-03-21 21:00 KK Borac Cacak 87 - 68 KK Bosna
Thu 2018-03-22 20:00 HKK Zrinjski 89 - 75 Dynamic BG
Tue 2018-03-27 19:00 KK Krka - KK Borac Cacak
Wed 2018-03-28 19:00 KK Bosna - Lovćen Cetinje
Wed 2018-03-28 19:00 KK Teodo Tivat - HKK Zrinjski
Wed 2018-03-28 21:00 Dynamic BG - Rogaška Crystal
Wed 2018-03-28 21:30 KK Split - KK Vršac

Current Ranking

#   Team Points Matches W D L SP SA ΔS Sequences
1 = Borac Čačak 37 21 16 5 1800 1627 173
...
2 = Vršac 35 21 14 7 1762 1613 149
...
3 = Krka 35 21 14 7 1700 1578 122
...
4 = Primorska 35 21 14 7 1647 1542 105
...
5 = Rogaška 33 21 12 9 1690 1644 46
...
6 = Zrinjski 33 21 12 9 1622 1587 35
...
7 = Lovćen 32 21 11 10 1682 1624 58
...
8 = Split 31 21 10 11 1770 1747 23
...
9 = Teodo 29 21 8 13 1633 1677 -44
...
10 = Dynamic 29 21 8 13 1696 1756 -60
...
11 = Bosna 26 21 6 15 1545 1615 -70
...
12 = Ohrid 22 21 1 20 1431 1948 -517
...